Skoč na obsah Skoč na menu

About our cookery classes

Whether you are a novice in the kitchen, or an experienced sous-chef, we offer a range of cookery classes to suit all ages and taste buds. Read more...

Knife Skills

Wednesday 16th January, 6:30-9:30pm, £75

Nose to Tail Butchery

Wednesday 23rd January, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Thai Cookery Class

Wednesday 30th January, 6:30-9:30, £75

Steak Masterclass

Wednesday 6th February, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Sri Lankan Cookery Course

Wednesday 13th February, 6:30-9:30pm, £75

Steak Masterclass

Wednesday 27th February, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Bread Baking

Sunday 10th March, 10:00-3pm, £75

Fish Masterclass

Wednesday 13th March, 6:30-9:30pm, £75

Beef Fore Quarter Workshop

Wednesday, 20th March, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Middle Eastern Cookery

Wednesday 27th March, 6:30-9:30pm, £75

Beef Hind Quarter Workshop

Wednesday, 3rd April, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Fish & Shellfish Cookery

Wednesday 15th May, 6:30pm-9:30pm, £75

Lamb Masterclass

Wednesday 22nd May, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Sausage Masterclass

Wednesday 3rd July, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Nose to Tail Butchery

Wednesday 11th September, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Bread

Sunday 22nd September, 10-3:00pm, £75

 

Cookies on the Lemon&Soul website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Lemon&Soul website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

OkSettings