Skoč na obsah Skoč na menu

About our cookery classes

Whether you are a novice in the kitchen, or an experienced sous-chef, we offer a range of cookery classes to suit all ages and taste buds. Read more...

Fish & Shellfish Cookery

Wednesday 6th September, 6:30pm-9:30pm, £75

Bread

Sunday 10th September, 10-2:00pm, £75

Cut it, Cook it, Eat it - Beef

Wednesday 13th September, 6:30-9:30pm, £85

Nose to Tail Butchery

Wednesday 20th September, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Baking Masterclass

Wednesday 4th October, 6:30-9:30, £75

Poultry

Wednesday 11th October, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Sausage Masterclass

Wednesday 18th October, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Charcuterie

Wednesday 8th November 6:30pm-9:30pm (£95)

Game

Wednesday, 15th November, 6:30-9:30pm, £75

3 Bird Roast Christmas Special

Wednesday 22nd November, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

5 Bird Roast

Wednesday 29th November, 6:30-9:30pm, £115

 

Cookies on the Lemon&Soul website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Lemon&Soul website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

OkSettings