Skoč na obsah Skoč na menu

About our cookery classes

Whether you are a novice in the kitchen, or an experienced sous-chef, we offer a range of cookery classes to suit all ages and taste buds. Read more...

Thai Workshop

Wednesday 17th January, 6:30-9:30pm, £75

Steak Masterclass

Wednesday 24th January, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Knife Skills

Wednesday 31st January, 6:30-9:30pm, £75

Sri Lankan Cookery Course

Wednesday 7th February, 6:30-9:30pm, £75

Steak Masterclass

Wednesday 28th February, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Pork Masterclass

Wednesday 7th March, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Fish Masterclass

Wednesday 14th March, 6:30-9:30, £75

Bread Baking

Sunday 18th March, 10:00-2pm, £75

Sausage Masterclass

Wednesday 21st March, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Cut it, Cook it, Eat it - Lamb

Wednesday 28th March, 6:30-9:30pm, £85

Beef Fore Quarter Workshop

Wednesday, 18th April, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Fish & Shellfish Cookery

Wednesday 25th April, 6:30pm-9:30pm, £75

Knife Skills

Wednesday 2nd May, 6:30-9:30pm, £75

Italian Cooking

Wednesday 9th May, 6:30-9:30pm, £75

Lamb Masterclass

Wednesday 16th May, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Beef Hind Quarter Workshop

Wednesday, 20th June, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Gluten-Free Baking

Wednesday 23rd May, 6:30-9:30, £75

Peruvian Cookery

Wednesday 27th June, 6:30-9:30pm, £75

Thai Cookery Class

Wednesday 4th July, 6:30-9:30, £75

 
 

Cookies on the Lemon&Soul website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Lemon&Soul website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

OkSettings